Professors in the Department

Mahmoud Amin
Email: mahmoud.amin@manhattan.edu

George Giakos
Email: george.giakos@manhattan.edu

Brent Horine
Email: brent.horine@manhattan.edu

Ahmed Rafaey Hussein
Email: ahmed.hussein@manhattan.edu

Robert Mauro
Email: robert.mauro@manhattan.edu

Chester Nizturuk
Email: chester.nisteruk@manhattan.edu

Nevzat Ozturk
Email: nevzat.ozturk@manhattan.edu

Romeo Pascone
Email: romeo.pascone@manhattan.edu

Evriclea Voudouri-Maniati
Email: evi.voudouri@manhattan.edu

Yi Wang
Email: yi.wang@manhattan.edu